Yarrow is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities – continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.


The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Yarrow is partially conformant with WCAG 2.0 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


Enables users to enhance the size of the text, up to three times the original text size for better readability.

bigger cursor
Increases the cursor size for better site browsing.

invert colors
Inverts the colors of the website content.

Allows users to enhance the contrast of the website or to decrease the contrast.

Allows users to update the brightness of the site, to be either brighter or darker.

Converts site to grayscale, making the website content appear only in shades of gray. 

reading Line
Adds a supportive reading line to the site.

readable fonts
Converts the fonts available on-site to one of the most easily readable fonts: Helvetica.

Adds labels to images that contain a written description of the image.

highlight links
Highlights links to make them more prominent.


Feedback on the accessibility of is always welcomed. Please reach out to if you encounter accessibility barriers on this site. Thank you!